6557 6402 / 03
6339 7384
Share :
About Us
Management Committee

Seated (L to R):

Bernard Lim (Immediate Past President), Calvin Lee (1st VP), Mark Tang (President), Royce Lee (2nd VP), Catherine Chee (Hon. Treasurer)

Standing (L to R):

Lawrence Leong ((Board of Governor), Leslie Ng (Committee Member), Andy Law (Committee Member), Hux Lim (Committee Member), Queenie Ang (Committee Member), Dennis Tan BBM (Board of Governor), Dato' Daniel Yow (Board of Governor)

Not Present: Michael Chen (Hon. Secretary), Siriprkash Rai (Executive Adviser), Benny Tay (Board of Governor)